***SEPTEMBER  PRICE INCREASE WITH SELECT STEAMSHIP LINES FOR JULY***
**WITH INCREASED DEMAND, SPACE IS LIMITED. CALL TO RESERVE BOOKING AHEAD TO ENSURE YOU GET SPACE ON PREFERRED VESSEL**
*COTONOU CTN PRICE INCREASE TO $200*
imageonline-co-transparentimage.png

Specialisting in Container & Roll-On/Roll-Off Shipping

Arrow Down

ABOUT

SERVICES

Shipping Containers

Oceane Marine offers competitive container rates from several major steamship lines shipping from the U.S. to most major ports world wide.

Car Park

If only needing to ship vehicle(s) or an oversized item, our Roro department can help get your shipment to its final destination.

Image by VanveenJF

We can assist with the title clearance from most U.S ports. Oceane marine can also help arrange trucking for your container or roro shipment in most U.S. cities.

 
Oceane Marine Shipping, Inc is an N.V.O.C.C, specializing in shipping containers and vehicles to Africa, Europe and other major ports worldwide. With over twenty years in the shipping business, we have the expertise to accommodate your shipping needs. Our team goes above and beyond to ensure you are informed every step of the way. Through open communication and exceptional customer service, we strive to ensure you recieve exceptional customer service shipping your goods from the US to final destination.
 

23

Years in Business

A+

BBB

Rating

2000+

Shipments a Year

 

CONTACT

Head Office

407 E Maple Street STE 301

Cumming, GA 30040

Containers:

Phone:770-888-5941

Fax: 770-888-5949

RoRo:

Phone: 678-513-1988

Fax: 678-513-4388

Our Team

President:                                  

Kris Luykx                  Kris@oceanems.com

 

Vice President:                       

Pieter Luykx               Pieter@oceanems.com

 

Office Manager:                 

Heather House           Heather@oceanems.com

 

Container Manager:

Shalena Densmore    Shalena@oceanems.com

 

RoRo Manager:                           

Amy Tilly                   Amy@oceanems.com

 

Sales Manager:

Caitlin Betts              Caitlin@oceanems.com

 

 

Container Customer Service

Nina Moreno          Nina@oceanems.com

Emily Bowling        Emily@oceanems.com  

Nikki Shaw             Nikki@oceanems.com

Raquel Dixon         Raquel@oceanems.com

RORO Customer Service

Gen Hoynes               Gen@oceanems.com

Hannah Krauss          Hannah@oceanems.com

Kristen Gardner         Kristen@oceanems.com

Kinsey Hill                 Kinsey@oceanems.com

Courtney Senados    Courtney@oceanems.com

Chelsea Peeples      Chelsea@oceanems.com     

Ghana Office

Oceanlane Shipping Inc

Byron Oku

Address:

1st Floor Amos Plaza Bldg

Ajacent to Ecobank Comm 1

Tema, Ghana

Tel: 233-303-201815/4

Email: okubyron@yahoo.com