**VESSEL SPACE IS BECOMING MORE LIMITED. PLEASE BOOK IN ADVANCE TO ENSURE WE CAN GET YOUR CARGO ON A VESSEL THAT BEST SUITS YOUR LOADING DATES.**

Specialisting in Container & Roll-On/Roll-Off Shipping

Arrow Down

SERVICES

Oceane Marine offers competitive container rates from several major steamship lines shipping from the U.S. to most major ports world wide.

If only needing to ship vehicle(s) or an oversized item, our Roro department can help get your shipment to its final destination.

We can assist with the title clearance from most U.S ports. Oceane marine can also help arrange trucking for your container or roro shipment in most U.S. cities.

 

ABOUT

Oceane Marine Shipping, Inc is an N.V.O.C.C, specializing in shipping containers and vehicles to Africa, Europe and other major ports worldwide. With over twenty years in the shipping business, we have the expertise to accommodate your shipping needs. Our team goes above and beyond to exceed each clients needs. Through open communication and exceptional customer service, we strive to ensure you gave a positive experience shipping your goods from the US to final destination.

 

23

Years in Business

A+

BBB

Rating

2000+

Shipments a Year

 

CONTACT

Head Office

407 E Maple Street STE 301

Cumming, GA 30040

Containers:

Phone:770-888-5941

Fax: 770-888-5949

RoRo:

Phone: 678-513-1988

Fax: 678-513-4388

Our Team

President:                                  

Kris Luykx                  Kris@oceanems.com

 

Vice President:                       

Pieter Luykx               Pieter@oceanems.com

 

Office Manager:                 

Heather House           Heather@oceanems.com

 

Container Manager:

Shalena Densmore    Shalena@oceanems.com

 

RoRo Manager:                           

Amy Tilly                   Amy@oceanems.com

 

Sales Manager:

 Caitlin Betts              Caitlin@oceanems.com

 

 

Container Customer Service

Nina Moreno          Nina@oceanems.com

Emily Bowling        Emily@oceanems.com  

Nikki Shaw             Nikki@oceanems.com

Raquel Dixon         Raquel@oceanems.com

Maria Gray             Maria@oceanems.com

RORO Customer Service

Gen Hoynes           Gen@oceanems.com

Hannah Krauss      Hannah@oceanems.com

Kristen Gardner     Kristen@oceanems.com

Kinsey Hill              Kinsey@oceanems.com

Sarah Bullard        Sarah@oceanems.com

Ghana Office

Oceanlane Shipping Inc

Byron Oku

Address:

1st Floor Amos Plaza Bldg

Ajacent to Ecobank Comm 1

Tema, Ghana

Tel: 233-303-201815/4

Email: okubyron@yahoo.com

Oceane Marine Shipping, Inc.